International experienced player seeking a game

International experienced player seeking a game

Inläggav scarekrown » sön 26 okt 2014, 18:19

Hej all,

I'm new to Skövde and after trying a Shadowrunner game on the intro week I would like to participate in some roleplaying group.

I've played pen and paper rpg games for over 12 years and among the games I have played are: LotR, Vampire:Masquerade, Vampire:Dark Ages, D&D3.5, Pathfinder, Wahammer RPG, Star Wars (d20), Anima Beyond Fantasy and Shadowrunner (one session ;) and maybe some other which I don't remember right now. I've both played and directed campaigns (long and short) in those games.

I've not played W40k rpg games, but I have played the wargame and know its lore and also Warhammer Fantasy (and Magic:The Gathering, if it helps for something XD).
I also like both Sci-Fi and Fantasy books, manga and anime and play pc rpgs.

So basically I'm open to playing nearly any game, the only problem would be I don't know swedish (for now) so I can only play in english...

Feel free to write on the thread or PM me if you would like more info or to talk about something.
Best regards to all,

Mikel

P.S.: for the admins, i don't know if this is the correct place to post this, it was the only forum i understood, if not please move the post to the correct one, thanks ^_^
scarekrown

Användarvisningsbild

Re: International experienced player seeking a game

Inläggav Grendeldräpare » mån 27 okt 2014, 15:00

Hello there, and first of this was the right place to ask in. We have not worked out a good system for announcing the active games in both swedish and english so this guerilla-style section will do :)